I Love Vampire Novels

Bite me Box

BITE ME BOX - June Pre-Sale!

SIGN UP NOW AND GET BONUS GIFT FOR NEW SUBSCRIBERS!

Love Paranormal Romance, Urban and Romantic Fantasy Novels? We do too!

Treat yourself to the hottest paranormal romance reads every quarter! Next Box is June 2024…

HOT SUMMER BITES!

Bite into some Hot Summer romance with these new romantasy powerhouses. Watch a vampire struggle being in love with her hunter, unleash chaos when a demon princess and a human man collide, and ride to the surprising and inevitable end of a bestselling fantasy saga.– all within our newest Bite Me Box (TM).

LEARN MORE!

Bite Me Box Monthly, Patricia Briggs

BITE ME BOX IS EXPECTING!

INTRODUCING:

The ALL NEW Monthly Box!

Bite Me Box, the original subscription book box for lovers of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, is pleased to announce that we are now offering a monthly box.

How is this different from the “Original” box?

This one is delivered monthly and features a hardcover edition of one (1) book by best-selling and up-and-cooming authors.  When available, it will include special features or special editions. And don’t forget about the bookish gifts to use or collect – we got those too!

Box 1 – will be delivered in July and features Winter Lost by Patricia Briggs.

Sign up today!

Rejected Princess, MJ Penn

NEW RELEASE!

Rejected Princess by M.J. Penn

A Paranormal Werewolf Romance

The Eternal Queen – Book One

On Sale – $0.99

“Find your soulmate and inherit the throne,” my dad says. Instead, I find a magic book that drags me back to the supernatural life Ive escaped and desperately tried to avoid.

The only heir and princess to royal werewolf parents, I was born a human. I escaped from the werewolf kingdom to a different continent, away from the bullying, the dangerous supernatural world, and the high expectations.

But the last seven years haven’t clarified who I am or where I belong.

So when I find a magic book in a library and a feeling of peace overtakes me, I sense the book is meant for me and believe it contains the answers I seek about my human heritage.

If I can only figure out how to open it.

Before long, I’m attacked by assassins who are after the book, and my dream of a peaceful human life is shattered. Now, two supernatural men from my past rush to my rescue.

One, my werewolf bodyguard, whose sculpted body and scorching touch I’m trying to forget, and the other, the most feared half-vampire, half-werewolf Alpha whose rejection still makes my heart ache.

I’m drawn to both men, but Dad says only one is my fated mate. And if I don’t choose wisely, I’ll lose a lot more than my human life as I know it.

Fans of Jen L. Grey, Linsey Hall, and Elizabeth Briggs will love this angsty steamy paranormal romance series by M.J. Penn.

Most Recent Blog Posts

Interview with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian

Interview with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian

We recently chatted with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian.  Satisfaction, the latest installment of the Legatum Series, was released this week. The Legatum shifter romance saga follows a modern family of wolf shifters used to staying in the shadows. Protective,...

read more
Author Interview with Paranormal Romance Author, Shana Kyle

Author Interview with Paranormal Romance Author, Shana Kyle

New Paranormal Romance Release - Ignorant Bliss, by Shana Kyle Today we are lucky to hear from paranormal romance author, Shana Kyle.  She is the author of Ignorant Bliss which is a tale of a smoking-hot detective with vampire-like tendencies. Shana harkens from New...

read more
I Love Vampires

Vampire Romance

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Paranormal Romance

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Werewolf Romance

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Black Dagger Brotherhood

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Anne
Rice

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Shifter Romance

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Fantasy Romance

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Author Spotlights

I Love Vampires
I Love Vampires

Demon Romance

I Love Vampires

Our Latest Posts

Siren’s Blood: Excerpt of An Urban Fantasy Romance

Siren’s Blood: Excerpt of An Urban Fantasy Romance

Don't miss Siren's Blood -a new release from Stephanie Mirro. This urban fantasy romance from the Wild Magic Series features a runaway siren princess, a billionaire bad-boy dragon shifter and a supernatural fighting ring. Here's an excerpt from the book that's sure to...

read more
Interview with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian

Interview with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian

We recently chatted with Shifter Romance Author, Lulu M Sylvian.  Satisfaction, the latest installment of the Legatum Series, was released this week. The Legatum shifter romance saga follows a modern family of wolf shifters used to staying in the shadows. Protective,...

read more

Enter To Win With
I Love Vampire Novels!

Most monthly giveaways even include FREE digital books from your favorite Paranormal Romance, Fantasy Romance, Romantic Fantasy, & Urban Fantasy authors for all who enter.

See what you could win below!

Are You An Author? Advertise With Us!

Reach Tens Of Thousands Of Hungry Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, & Urban Fantasy Readers, Grow Your Audience & Sell More Books!

Scroll Down To See Exactly How We Can Help You Now...

Tags (aka Fangs)