The Night Prince Series by Jeaniene Frost

by | May 21, 2021 | 0 comments

Spinning off from her wildly successful, New York Times bestselling Night Huntress novels featuring vampire soulmates Cat and Bones, Jeaniene Frost kicks off the thrilling new Night Prince series with Once Burned.

The Night Prince Series is a spin off from The Night Huntress and Night Huntress World series. (Which features one of our favorite paranormal couples, Cat and Bones).  The Night Prince series follows Leila, an immortal who is cursed with the power to see a person’s secrets everytime she touches them, and Vlad Tepesh the hot as hell Prince of Darkness.  This couple are a fiery match and the path to love doesn’t run smoothly for this couple so be prepared for some bumps along the road.   Some of the characters from the Night Huntress series make an appearance but the Night Huntress books do not necessarily have to be read first.  There are four books in the series and it is completed so you can dive right in and devour them all now!

“There are many Draculas out there, but only one Vlad, and you owe it to yourself to meet him.”  New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews.  And yes, this is one to agree with!  Vlad is a difficult but irresistible vampire who is very easy to fall in love with so check out the details below and get to meeting him yourself!

The Night Prince Series Reading Order:

the night prince series: frost burnedOnce Burned (The Night Prince Series Book 1)

She’s a mortal cursed with dark power…

After a tragic accident scarred her body and destroyed her dreams, Leila never imagined that the worst was still to come.  A terrifying ability to channel electricity and to see a person’s darkest secrets through a single touch. Leila is doomed to a life of solitude, until creatures of the night kidnap her, forcing her to reach out with a telepathic distress call to the world’s most infamous vampire…

He’s the Prince of Night…

Vlad Tepesh inspired the greatest vampire legend of all—but whatever you do, don’t call him Dracula. Vlad’s ability to control fire makes him one of the most feared vampires in existence.  But his enemies have found a new weapon against him—a beautiful mortal with powers to match his own. When Vlad and Leila meet, however, passion ignites, threatening to consume them. It will take everything they have to stop an enemy intent on bringing them down in flames.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

the night prince series: twice temptedTwice Tempted (The Night Prince Series Book 1)

Dating the Prince of Darkness has its challenges . . .

Leila’s psychic abilities have been failing her, and now she isn’t sure what the future holds. If that weren’t enough, her lover Vlad has been acting distant. Though Leila is a mere mortal, she’s also a modern woman who refuses to accept the cold shoulder treatment forever.  Especially from the darkly handsome vampire who still won’t admit that he loves her.

Like choosing between eternal love and a loveless eternity . . .

Soon circumstances send Leila back to the carnival circuit, where tragedy strikes. And when she finds herself in the crosshairs of a killer who may be closer than she realizes.  Leila must decide who to trust–the fiery vampire who arouses her passions like no other.   Or the tortured knight who longs to be more than a friend? With danger stalking her every step of the way, all it takes is one wrong move to damn her for eternity . . .

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Bound by Flames (The Night Prince Series Book 3)

The climactic third novel finds Vlad and his newly turned bride, Leila, at odds with each other.  And vulnerable to the one vampire powerful enough to end the Dark Prince’s reign .

Play with fire, pay the price

Leila’s years on the carnie circuit were certainly an education. What she didn’t learn: how to be a vampire, or how to be married to the most famous vampire of them all. Adjusting to both has Leila teetering on a knife edge between passion and peril, and now the real danger is about to begin .

Vlad must battle with a centuries-old enemy whose reach stretches across continents and whose strength equals his own. It isn’t like Vlad to feel fear, but he does – for Leila, because his enemy knows she is Vlad’s greatest weakness. As friend and foe alike align against him—and his overprotectiveness drives Leila away.  Vlad’s love for his new bride could be the very thing that dooms them both . . .

Click here to view on Amazon >>

(The Night Prince Series Book 4)

In the explosive finale Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater than the Prince of Vampires’.  In the wrong hands,  love can be a deadly weapon

For nearly six hundred years, Vlad Tepesh cared for nothing, so he had nothing to lose. His brutal reputation ensured that all but the most foolhardy stayed away. Now, falling in love with Leila has put him at the mercy of his passions. And one adversary has found a devastating way to use Vlad’s new bride against him.

A powerful spell links Leila to the necromancer Mircea. If he suffers or dies, so does she. Magic is forbidden to vampires. So Vlad and Leila enlist an unlikely guide as they search for a way to break the spell. But an ancient enemy lies in wait, capable of turning Vlad and Leila’s closest friends against them . And finally tearing the lovers apart forever.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

What do you think of this steamy series?  Let us know!


Enter To Win With
I Love Vampire Novels!

Most monthly giveaways even include FREE digital books from your favorite Paranormal Romance, Fantasy Romance, Romantic Fantasy, & Urban Fantasy authors for all who enter.

See what you could win below!

Are You An Author? Advertise With Us!

Reach Tens Of Thousands Of Hungry Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, & Urban Fantasy Readers, Grow Your Audience & Sell More Books!

Scroll Down To See Exactly How We Can Help You Now...

Tags (aka Fangs)

Share This