Your Monday Reading List – 4/3/17

Touch Me (Demon Guardians #1)

by Skye Malone

$0.99

Touch Me (Demon Guardians Book 1) by [Malone, Skye]Reg. Price: 3.99

Demons are real.
And now I’m one of them.

I never expected my boring, regular life to change on a night out with my best friend. I only thought I was going to celebrate her birthday at a local club, not end up in a hospital after witnessing supernatural events that couldn’t possibly be real.

Talk about being wrong.

Now I’ve drawn the attention of the most dangerous forces in the demon world. I’m being stalked by a guy who can be in multiple places at once. I’m overwhelmed by a hunger I can’t shake—an impossible hunger that compels me to feed off the sexual energy of others, even if it might make me kill somebody. I’m losing control and entering a secret world that exists in the shadows of my own—a world filled with vampires, werewolves, and demons who look just like anyone else.

The night was supposed to be simple. Normal. After all, I thought I was human and my life thus far has been unbelievably ordinary.

Now it’s anything but.

amz

Steel Maiden (Divided Realms Series Book 1)

by Kim Richardson

$0.99

Steel Maiden (Divided Realms Series Book 1) by [Richardson, Kim]Reg. Price: 2.99

A stolen crown. A handsome prince. A giant disaster.

Elena has always been taught that those born in The Pit die in The Pit—the cramped, filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes.

The rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Graceling.

amz

Click here for all available retailers >>

Realms Of The Goblin King

by Lisa Manifold

$0.99

Realms of the Goblin King (The Realm Trilogy Book 3) by [Manifold, Lisa]Reg. Price: 3.99

This is Book 3 of The Realm series: The final book of Brennan & Iris!

When you get married, you're supposed to live happily ever after, right?
The goblins hummed the Bridal March, the gown was gorgeous, and the wedding night…it was all Iris had dreamed of. Now it's time to start her new life with Brennan, the Goblin King. Her Goblin King.

Which would be great if your groom was where he was supposed to be.
But he's not. In spite of all the good things, Cian, Brennan's mad brother with a serious case of vengeance, has kidnapped Brennan. Cian has no intention of returning him.

Iris is one of the few people who can find him – or so she hopes. She and Brennan's two closest friends set out in a race against the clock to find Brennan before Cian exacts his revenge.

Iris has no intention of settling for the almost happily ever after. She'll travel through the Realms of the Goblin King to find Brennan and hope that it's not all in vain.

amz

 

Eternity

by Maggie Shayne

FREE

300 years ago, Raven St. James was hanged for witchcraft. But she revives among the dead to find herself alive. She is an Immortal High Witch, one of the light. A note from her mother warns that there are others, those of the Dark, who preserve their own lives by taking the hearts of those like her.

Duncan Wallace’s forbidden love for the secretive lass costs him his life.

300 years later, he loves her again, tormented by hazy memories of a past that can’t be real. She tells him of another lifetime, claims to be immortal. Though he knows she’s deluded, he can’t stay away. And the Dark Witch after her heart is far closer than either of them know.

amz

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.