facebook_pixel

Your Tuesday Reading List – 2/7/17

Shadows in the Water

by Kory M. Shrum

$0.99

Shadows in the Water by [Shrum, Kory M.]Reg. Price: 3.99

Louie Thorne was born with a dangerous gift and a reason to fear the darkness. But when her parents are murdered by the mafia, embracing her power is the only way to exact her revenge. She will destroy the men who destroyed her family—no matter the cost.

Robert King may be a retired agent, but he knows trouble when he sees it. First, his old partner returns with a case. Then an old flame begs a favor. By the time Louie enters the picture, King will be lucky to survive the night.

Bestselling author of Dying for a Living launches a NEW supernatural crime thriller series–perfect for fans of Dean Koontz.

amz

Click here for all available retailers >>

Aris

by Sarah J. Stone

$0.99

Aris: A Paranormal Shifter Romance (Stratham Dragons Book 1) by [Stone, Sarah J.]Reg. Price: 2.99

Aris and his brothers have been sick their entire lives. Every day Aris comes closer to finding a cure. One day his visions show him that the key is a human woman in need of help. He must find her.

Sophie has spent the last seven years of her life locked away and abused by a man who promised to always take care of her. She’s nearly given up hope on ever getting free until she makes contact with the man of her dreams. Is he actually real or is she going crazy?

Can Aris save her from herself and help her heal before it’s too late for both of them?

amz

Born of Fire: An Elemental Origins Novel

by A.L. Knorr

FREE

Born of Fire: An Elemental Origins Novel by [Knorr, A.L.]What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger. Right?

Saxony Cagney counts herself lucky when she wins a position as an au pair in Venice for the summer. It’s her responsibility to take care of two young boys – speak to them in English, make sure they get to their swimming lessons on time. Piece of cake, right? She unexpectedly forms a strong bond with the youngest, Isaia, although its a mystery why. She also meets two Italian men… both are smart, successful, sexy. So far things are going her way. Who doesn’t like options?

When she discovers that Isaia is actually dying, and his mom is trying to keep it a secret from his dad, things get a violent shove into complicated…and then contagious. She’ll never be the same again. Just when she’s got more on her plate than she can handle, she accidentally gets tangled up with the most powerful crime family in Venice.

amz

 

 Tattered Loyalties

by  Carrie Ann Ryan

FREE

Tattered Loyalties (Talon Pack Book 1) by [Ryan, Carrie Ann]When the great war between the Redwoods and the Centrals occurred three decades ago, the Talon Pack risked their lives for the side of good. After tragedy struck, Gideon Brentwood became the Alpha of the Talons. But the Pack’s stability is threatened, and he’s forced to take mate—only the one fate puts in his path is the woman he shouldn’t want.

Though the daughter of the Redwood Pack’s Beta, Brie Jamenson has known peace for most of her life. When she finds the man who could be her mate, she’s shocked to discover Gideon is the Alpha wolf of the Talon Pack. As a submissive, her strength lies in her heart, not her claws. But if her new Pack disagrees or disapproves of fate’s choice, the consequences could be fatal.

As the worlds Brie and Gideon have always known begin to shift, they must face their challenges together in order to help their Pack and seal their bond. But when the Pack is threatened from the inside, Gideon doesn’t know who he can trust and Brie’s life could be forfeit in the crossfire. It will take the strength of an Alpha and the courage of his mate to realize where true loyalties lie.

amz

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.