facebook_pixel

Your Wednesday Reading List – 4/5/17

The Vesik Series: Books 1-3

by Eric R. Asher

$0.99

The Vesik Series: Books 1-3 (Vesik Series Boxset) by [Asher, Eric]Reg. Price: 6.99

This collection includes Days Gone Bad, Wolves and the River of Stone, and Winter’s Demon! That’s nearly 800 pages of Damian’s dark, gritty, and occasionally hilarious urban fantasy adventures.

Days Gone Bad (Book 1)
My name is Damian Valdis Vesik. I am a necromancer, an ability feared and hated as much as the powers my master and I set ourselves against. We’ve vanquished many evils, but now something is releasing an old darkness, forcing us to hunt an enemy beyond anything I’ve faced before. I was already busy enough with vampires, fairies, witches, Watchers, weddings, and … damn, I need a vacation.

Wolves and the River of Stone (Book 2)
Philip, Zola’s boyfriend from one hundred and fifty years ago, is not nearly as dead as we thought. I really wish he was. Not only has he kidnapped Zola, but he’s raising an army to scour humanity from the earth. Hopefully the local werewolf pack will help. What could possibly go wrong?

Winter’s Demon (Book 3)
Some things can never be undone. The horrors I’ve defeated—or even caused—with my own hands … they are nothing compared to what’s coming. Philip Pinkerton has brought his madness upon my family, my own blood. His army of necromancers is on the move, harbingers of a great darkness. I fear the war has begun … and damn, I don’t get paid enough for this.

amz

Click here for all available retailers >>

The Ravager Chronicles

by Sara Page

$0.99

The Ravager Chronicles: The Complete Series by [Page, Sara]Reg. Price: 7.99

The fate of the entire universe rests upon the shoulders of one young princess and her four alien mates.

It all starts with a crash and one word – Mine.

This box set contains the complete Ravager Chronicles series. It includes in order: Princess SOS, The Dark Princes, The Other Side, and Queen of the Ravagers.

Destiny is calling…

amz

 

Redemption

by Laxmi Hariharan

FREE

Reg. Price: 2.99

” A tightly-woven tale of what it means to be redeemed by love ★★★★★ ” – Margo Bond Collins, NY Times bestselling author.
From New York Times bestselling author, Laxmi Hariharan, comes Redemption. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. A thrilling paranormal romance with shifters, vampires and immortals.

When differences tear fated mates apart

LEANA
I submit to nobody—not even him.
MIKHAIL
I never needed anyone, but now I more than need her—I want her.

Reclusive designer Mikhail Anton blames wolf-shifters for his memory loss, refusing to accept the signs that he is immortal. On meeting Leana Iyeroy, a female cage-fighter and shifter, Mikhail is drawn to her in ways he can’t identify. And when vampires threaten Leana, he must acknowledge his abilities to rescue her from certain death. They must team up to save their city—before their differences destroy everything they love.

Get your copy for 99c or FREE in KU

amz

 

Revel: Twelve Dancing Princesses Retold

by Demelza Carlton

FREE

Twelve princesses. One wounded soldier. A mystery that must be solved.
Once upon a time…
Princess Bianca is sent with her sisters to the summer palace, a place no maiden has ever returned from. While her sisters seem perfectly happy, she has only one desire: escape.
Vasco, a wounded soldier on his way home from war, stumbles across the summer palace and sets out to solve the mystery no man has managed to yet. If only they let him live long enough…
Can the fair maiden and the wounded soldier uncover the sinister secret before it’s too late?

amz

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.