Dark Hunter Series – Sherrilyn Kenyon


The series arc focuses on a group of warriors known as the Dark Hunters. Each was offered revenge and immortality by the masochistic Artemis in return for eternal service in her personal army of daimon hunters. Each novel features both new and familiar characters facing a host of enemies. Kenyon weaves shape-shifting ware-creatures, vampires, humans, and classic figures from Greek mythology together in such a natural way it seems odd to not find these accounts in history books. While classified as a paranormal romance, the high level of action and adventure account for her diverse, world-wide readership.



Books in the series: 

  1. Fantasy Lover (Julian and Grace)
  2. Night Pleasures (Kyrian and Amanda)
  3. Night Embrace (Talon and Sunshine)
  4. Dance with the Devil (Zarek and Astrid)
  5. Kiss of the Night (Wulf and Cassandra)
  6. Night Play (Vane and Bride)
  7. Seize the Night (Valerius and Tabitha)
  8. Sins of the Night (Alexion and Dangereuse)
  9. Unleash the Night (Wren and Maggie)
  10. Dark Side of the Moon (Ravyn and Susan)
  11. The Dream-Hunter (Arikos and Megeara)
  12. Devil May Cry (Sin and Katra)
  13. Upon The Midnight Clear (Leta and Aidan)
  14. Dream Chaser (Xypher and Simone) a novel
  15. Acheron (Acheron and Soteria)
  16. One Silent Night (Stryker and Zephyra)
  17. Dream Warrior (Jericho and Delphine)
  18. Bad Moon Rising (Fang and Aimee)
  19. No Mercy (Dev and Sam)
  20. Retribution (Jess and Abby)
  21. The Guardian (Seth and Lydia)
  22. Time Untime (Ren and Kateri)
  23. Styxx (Styxx and Bethany) (expected release August 2013)

If you have already read these, let us know what you think of them!  If you haven't read them yet, do you think that you are going to get started on them?

[hcshort id=”6″]



Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply