Your Friday Reading List – 10/26/18

Vampire Devil
Rosemary A Johns
$0.99

Vampire Devil (Rebel Angels Book 3) by [Johns, Rosemary A]This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the tyrannical king of hell.
When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a tyrannical general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.
The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy, thrilling, and magical Vampire Devil, from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

 

The Bound Ones Boxset
Tricia Barr
$0.99

Four powerful elements, a love that spans millennia, and a destiny that can't be escaped.

Bound by an ancient spell and hunted by the witches that cast it, four strangers-turned-best-friends must ban together to master elemental powers they didn't know they had to free themselves from their enemies once and for all, and to stop an ancient evil that threatens to destroy the world.

 

Ashes and Shadows
Ainsley Shay
$0.99

Ashes and Shadows (The Immortal Trials Book 2) by [Shay, Ainsley]Magic paints a target on Everly’s back, and her hunters won’t stop until she belongs to them…

As Everly attempts to control her powers, everything else in Veil Rock comes unhinged. Now, there’s a new a gift over-riding all of her senses, and its insatiable need to be fed drowns out everything else.

There’s only one person who can help her overcome the magic’s hunger. He’s more than happy to oblige… but he’s the last person Everly wants to turn to. Especially about this.

But, she may be left with no other choice as more supernaturals begin to realize how unique her powers are. The white witches are the only ones who know exactly what Everly is capable of, and they will do whatever it takes to keep that secret sacred.

 

Alpha Packed – Book 1
Darla Dunbar
FREE

Alpha Packed - Book 1 (The Alpha Packed BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) by [Dunbar, Darla]A BBW Paranormal Shifter Story

Darlene discovers an inner power that can help her werewolf boyfriend, Idris, in his fight against a rival pack. How can she hope to master such power if it frightens her so?

***Due to sexually graphic content and language that some may find offensive, this book is intended for mature readers only***

Darlene has led a quiet life since suffering through a terrible break-up. She wants nothing more than to spend her time in front of the TV, away from any sort of trouble. But all that goes down the drain when handsome, rugged and rough Idris comes into her life. His secret? He is a werewolf on the lookout for his missing pack leader. Darlene quickly finds herself pulled towards this mysterious man and at the same time finds herself falling deeper and deeper into the world of the supernatural.

The more she falls for Idris, the more Darlene gets swept up in inter-pack conflicts, vampires with agendas and a dark plot to bring the worst of both worlds together. As Darlene gets pulled deeper down the rabbit hole, she finds out more about herself than she ever knew possible.

Can Darlene balance her regular life with the world that Idris has introduced her to? Or will she find herself overwhelmed by the dangers facing her headfirst?

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.