Your Friday Reading List – 4/27/18

Willem
Victoria Danann
FREE

WILLEM (The Witches of Wimberley Book 1) by [Danann, Victoria]If he leaves, he can never come back. But is he dumb enough to get in his car and drive away anyhow?

“Enchanted from the very first page. I couldn't put it down!” – Night Owl Reviews 5* TOP PICK

A contemporary paranormal romance with a little night magic. New York Times bestselling author, Victoria Danann, begins a sizzling new series about an enclave of modern day witches who are sexy, philanthropic and living in the Texas Hill Country. They're selfless to a fault when it comes to generosity, but when it comes to the men they choose for themselves, they don't settle for anything less than the best.

While waiting for what would probably be his last acting audition ever, the guy standing in line behind Willem gave him a card with a phone number on it and said, “You're a good looking guy. If you're definitely quitting, try the witches.”

Willem took the card for the sake of being polite. He planned to throw it away, but didn't. Crazy as it sounded, it seemed like the card was bugging him. It even kept him awake when he put it in the refrigerator. He called the number, entered the competition and won. Winning meant getting everything he'd never even dared to dream about.

“Hits ALL the right notes!” – The Paranormal Romance Fanatic

Get your copy TODAY and find out why readers are saying Willem is sexy, delightfully fun, witty and witching with humor, magic, and lots of romance!

 

Rare Stakes
Michelle Fox
$2.99

Rare Stakes (Urban Fantasy) (Eternal Child Book 1) by [Fox, Michelle]The killer I must stop. The vampire standing in my way. The underworld that wants to swallow me whole.

I'm Amelia, Mel for short, and I'm a kickass, super psychic FBI agent. Translation: I always get the bad guy, but when a Dracula copycat killer decides to bite back, things get really bloody, really fast. I might not get my man, the killer might not even be human, and not everyone can survive.

Perfect for fans of Anita Blake: Vampires, shifters and a mystery that takes a surprising turn.

Click here for all available retailers >>

Rise of the Fallen
Donya Lynne
FREE

Rise of the Fallen (All the King's Men Book 1) by [Lynne, Donya]In the streets of Chicago exists an uneasy, centuries-old truce between vampires and a race of shifters known as drecks. Vampire enforcement agency, All the King's Men (AKM), is charged with maintaining the truce. But when volatile AKM enforcer Micah Black falls into the biological agony known as the suffering, a condition borne from the loss of a mate, he tests the boundaries of the truce by seeking out a dreck who will be more than happy to end his life.

Ex-Army medic-turned exotic dancer Samantha Garrett, who is in hiding from her abusive ex-husband, inadvertently disrupts the plot and saves Micah's life, setting her heart on a collision course with Micah's while placing her square in the enemy's sights. Micah will have to protect Sam from the drecks and her obsessive ex if they will have a chance at forever, and he'll do anything to keep her safe, even if it means violating the king's law.

 

Shades of Gray
Joleene Naylor
FREE

Shades of Gray (Amaranthine Book 1) by [Naylor, Joleene]When Patrick is murdered, Katelina is left with questions. Jorick, one of his so-called friends, has answers of the darkest kind: Patrick was involved with – and betrayed – a coven of vampires; vampires that may now be after Katelina.

The tale is fantastic, but the proof appears in a flash of fangs that Katelina and Jorick only just escape. Taken to a secret mansion, she discovers horror in its halls and learns the truth about her protector. Blood and destruction follow, and leave scars Katelina may never heal from.

The disturbing opener to the Amaranthine series pulls Katelina into darkness that tastes like fear and smells like blood, a world where night is eternal and vampires don’t sparkle.

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.