facebook_pixel

Your Friday Reading List – 7/21/17

Growing Wings
Kellie McAllen
$0.99

Growing Wings (Teen Paranormal Romance Series) (The Caged Series Book 2) by [McAllen, Kellie]Reg. Price: 2.99

When her fate rests on an impossible choice, is she brave enough to make one?

As if lousy parents, a plethora of social inhibitions, and a complicated love triangle weren’t enough problems, Lexus Wren just discovered she’s a powerful Catalyst — capable of commanding Conduits to do her bidding. Pretty heady stuff for a 15-year-old who can’t control her own urge to bite her nails.

When another Catalyst invites Lexus and her two would-be boyfriends to leave behind their new family and enroll in a school for “gifted” students, Lexus is forced to make a choice, and she’s never been very good at that, either.

As the three embark on a quest to uncover their past and develop their supernatural abilities, Lexus discovers that the twins are not the only people who crave her touch. When she’s caught in the middle of a battle for power, can the boys set aside the competition between them in time to protect her from herself?

If you like paranormal romance stories with supernatural magic, a love triangle hotter than Twilight, and John Green style teenage angst, you'll be captivated by Growing Wings!

 

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)
Rachel McClellan
$0.99

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1) by [McClellan, Rachel]From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris novels, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide.
________________________________________________

Eve's power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and Eve's unwillingness to use her own supernatural abilities is enough to incite them. Boaz, a powerful vampire, may be the only one able to save her, to give her the one thing she's never had–love. But in Eve's world, no one is who they seem, and the more she stays with him, the more difficult it becomes to spot the true devils, especially when she becomes one herself.

 

Raging Inferno (Delphine Rising Book 1)
Angela Sanders
$0.99

Raging Inferno (Delphine Rising Book 1) by [Sanders, Angela]Two years have passed since Abigail Blanque’s life was changed forever. After suffering a great loss, she fed into her darkness and pain, killing every rogue vampire within her reach.

Abby finds herself marked by an evil ancestor hell-bent on returning from her talisman-encased prison. She needs Abby’s soul in order to rise again. Meanwhile, something sinister is happening in New Orleans. An unidentified dark force is taking over hybrids and other supernaturals, but no one knows who’s bringing the malevolent black magic forth and it’s set its sights on Abby.

It’s a race against time and it’s up to Abby, her sister Elizabeth, and trusted friends to stop this evil before it wreaks havoc within the city.

The Darkness has been awakened.

Sins of the Heart
Eve Silver
FREE

Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1) by [Silver, Eve]“…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.”—Library Journal

Dagan Krayl, the Underworld's most powerful soul reaper, is on a mission to find his murdered brother's remains and resurrect him. Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the dead soul reaper stays dead because resurrection means that the secrets he carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike.

Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both.

“Hot romance and truly cool paranormal world building make Silver a welcome addition to the genre.”–New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong

Click here for all available retailers >>

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.