The Hellcat Series by Sharon Hannaford

A Cat's Chance In Hell – Hellcat Series, Book One – Sharon Hannaford

HC1 Ebook Cover lrg

If the Demon Master gets his way the City is about to become Hell on Earth.

Gabi has extraordinary talents.  Some might call them supernatural, but for her they’re just part of everyday life.  What she knows about the supernatural would give most humans nightmares for life.  Ridding the streets of bad-ass creatures of the night is Gabi’s other job.  Following in her father’s footsteps, she is a Hunter for the Societas Malus Venatori.  Her day time job isn’t quite as dangerous.  Most of the time.

Being ambushed and kidnapped by Julius, the sinfully sexy Master Vampire of the City, should’ve been just another night on the job, except for the fact that Julius has other plans for her.  When he reveals that his nemesis wants possession of the City and has plans to fill it with Demons from the Etherworld, creating an army of Ghouls and turning humans into nothing more than cattle to feed his Clan, Gabi must choose her path.  She must decide whether to join with Julius in a stand against the Demon Master or flee the City with her friends and family, leaving the Vampires to wage their own war and the rest of the City’s residents to their fate.

 But it’s not in Gabi’s nature to back down from a fight, no matter how impossible the odds.  As they prepare for war Gabi finds herself pulled deeper into Julius’s world and she makes some disturbing discoveries about her unusual supernatural abilities.  Her birth might just be the answer to a mystery as old as the Vampire race.  Even more unsettling is her undeniable attraction to Julius and the taste of his blood.  But before she can explore her new-found knowledge they must survive the Demon onslaught as well as find a way to safeguard the truth of her heritage.

While the supernatural bad guys know her as Angeli Morte, her friends call her Hellcat.

If you like your heroine smart, sassy and absolutely kick-ass and your Vampire hero sexy as sin and twice as dangerous you’re going to love the Hellcat series!

Click here to view >>   Click here to view >>

Click here to view B&N >>     Click here to view Smashwords >>

Also available in Paperback from Createspace.

All Hell Breaks Loose – Hellcat Series, Book Two – Sharon Hannaford

HC Ebook cover sml

In the City, the Werewolves are restless.

Gabi is striving to get back to life as usual.  Dealing with the aftermath of being kidnapped and tortured by Dantè, wrapping her head around being a Dhampir, and trying to figure out Julius’s unexpected attitude as he withdraws from her and becomes cool and distant.  As if that isn’t enough to cope with, she receives the disturbing news that someone she cares about has been dragged unwillingly into her world after a brutal and calculated Werewolf attack.

As rogue Werewolves run rampant through the City, it becomes clear there will be no gentle reintroduction to Gabi's duties as Hunter for the Societas Malus Venatori.  Once again the Vampires join forces with the SMV to contain the threat, but the odds seem stacked against them and the casualties keep mounting.  Tensions run high as the perpetrators manage to stay one step ahead of the Hunters and the senseless violence continues.  No one suspects betrayal from within, until Gabi’s pets unmask a traitor.  But the traitor isn’t the real threat and the war has only just begun.

This time their nemesis isn’t playing by any rules and no one is safe in this deadly, new game.  Not even the Master Vampire of the City.  As the undeniable chemistry between Gabi and Julius reignites, they realise the danger isn’t only to the human population of the City, but threatens to overwhelm them all.  What they finally uncover brings Gabi into very real conflict with the SMV Council and leaves her questioning her life-long allegiances.

Not all monsters come in obvious monster packages and sometimes what you’re fighting to protect is what you should be fighting against.

Not everyone will walk away from this fight intact.

Strap in, hang on and grab a breath while you can. All hell is about to break loose!

“The Hellcat series is one wild ride … one of the best new series to hit the dark urban fantasy world, ever! Two words: more, please.” Diane Nelson (Sand in my Shoes Reviews)

Click here to view >>   Click here to view >>

Click here to view B&N >>     Click here to view Smashwords >>

Also available in Paperback from Createspace.

About Sharon Hannaford

Author of The Hellcat Series; I’ve been calling myself a writer since I was 8 yrs old and wrote my first auto-biography at age 10.  As a teenager I was teased about being a witch, because I wore lots of black and walked around with my black cat sitting on my shoulder.  I never disagreed too loudly; it was more fun to keep everyone guessing.

Contact Links:

Website    Facebook    Twitter     Goodreads

Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply