facebook_pixel

Your Monday Reading List – 7/11/16

The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV Boxed Set

by Sarah M. Cradit

$0.99

Reg. Price: 8.99

From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV, the first four volumes of the bestselling witches family saga, The House of Crimson & Clover.

VOLUME I: THE ILLUSIONS OF EVENTIDE- Nicolas spent 30 years under his flawed set of principles. Mercy, three millennia under hers. Both are bound by these chosen illusions, until their paths unexpectedly cross.

VOLUME II: BOUND- Ana, Finn, and Aidrik are forever bound. By love, promises, and the undeniable threads of fate.

VOLUME III: MIDNIGHT DYNASTY- The Deschanel Curse is back. Who will be its next victim?

VOLUME IV: ASUNDER- Destiny reached across the centuries.

amz

B&NKoboiTunes

The Empress of Mysth: 4 Book Steamy Romance Boxset 

by Meg Xuemei X

$0.99

TheEmpressOfMysthReg. Price: 3.99

Forbidden. Sworn Enemy. Wicked Seduction.
Savage angels have turned Earth into a hunting ground. To save all earthborns, Princess Rose agrees to the King of Angels’ demand of marriage. When she comes to Atlantis to find Forbidden Glory to banish angels from our planet, she awakens the darkest lust in the king’s lethal brother. The high prince offers her an indecent proposal: sleep with him once and he’ll keep her safe. Rose will use it only to destroy the angels’ house. While the unbridled lust consumes the prince, it also sets her ablaze.

amz

Scarred Warrior: (Dark Warrior Alliance Book Four)

by Brenda Trim &  Tami Julka

$0.99

Being a Dark Warrior and protecting others has been the only focus in Gerrick Haele’s life for centuries, until he receives the shock of his life when one of the females he rescues from the archdemon’s clutches ignites an arousal that hints at her being his Fated Mate. Problem is, Gerrick’s Fated Mate was murdered four hundred years earlier and you are only ever given one mate in a lifetime. Questions of Dark magic and deception carry him down a path involving time travel, serums and fights to the death. Can he set aside his doubt and be the male Shae needs him to be, or will his past come back to haunt him and history repeat itself?

Shae Mitchell has spent the last seven months being tormented, raped and tortured by vile archdemons and just wants her suffering to end. She is on the verge of giving up completely when Gerrick sweeps in to rescue her. Her relief at being liberated is short-lived when she realizes the demons have sunk their claws far deeper than the scars on her neck. As she fights to rid her mind of the archdemon’s influence, she discovers that the explosive heat she shares with the sexy Dark Warrior threatens to consume her whole.

amz

The Vampire’s Claim

by Lola Kidd

$0.99

From USA Today bestselling author Lola Kidd comes a dazzling new series for fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and the Vampire Diaries.
Attacked by demons, kidnapped by vampires. Hailey Martin awakens to a new world filled with supernatural threats. She has no idea where her family is and has no idea where to turn for help.
Her vampire captor, Gabriel Royal, assures her that he’s a friend. He’s only trying to protect her and keep her safe. If she were to leave his family’s home, her life would be in danger again. He promises to help Hailey find her family as long as she stays with him. Desperate for answers, she has no choice but to trust him.
While they search for information about her family, Hailey is swept into the seductive world of Gabriel and his family. As she gets closer to the brooding vampire, she realizes she’s in danger of losing something more precious than her freedom…her heart.

amz

Rogue Alpha 

by Kimber White

FREE

One touch made her crave him. Her shocking choice will change everything.

Exiled from his native pack lands, Mal is on a mission of redemption. If he can bring down a rival Alpha wolf and reclaim his pack, he just might get the chance to return home. But when he meets Laura, she stirs a dark passion in him he thought he could never have again. He knows instantly that she’s his fated mate but it may be the very thing that gets her killed. For a powerful enemy with nothing left to lose won’t hesitate to hurt Laura to get to Mal. Even though Mal knows the safest thing to do is walk away, the dark wolf inside him may be too strong to deny.

amz

Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

by Terah Edun

FREE

Adventure and romance, magic and secrecy, are woven into a fantasy world that is a phenomenally unique and captivating tale. Ciardis Weathervane journeys from her small village life to join the imperial courts, captive a prince and save her empire. In this breathtaking launch of the successful high fantasy series, readers will be kept on the edge of their seat.

amz

B&NKoboiTunes

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.