facebook_pixel

Your Monday Reading List – 8/7/17

Just One Bite
Nora Snowdon
$0.99

Just One Bite: Dances With Werewolves Book One by [Snowdon, Nora]This playful take on modern werewolves is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy’s Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, Just One Bite is a novella you can really sink your teeth into.

Rosie has an amazing one-night-stand with the most perfect man. Ever. He’s gorgeous, funny and really seems to like her. Then she overhears that his ex-girlfriend is pregnant and he’s being forced into a shotgun wedding. Hell, the only good thing that came out of that night she met Lucas, was the mangy dog who now jogs with her. He may be an odd looking mutt, but at least he’s a good listener.
Lucas adores Rosie but she hates him because she thinks he’s a lying sleaze who cheated on his fiancée. Nothing could be further from the truth. Not to mention, Rosie would freak out if she found out he’s a werewolf.
The other problem is, she only likes her jogging partner the wolf, and not the man. But damn, how do you woo a woman if all you can do is bark?
Just One Bite is the first book in the Dances With Werewolves series. It is a paranormal romantic comedy with adult situations and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

 

Secrets and Sorcery
Felicia Beasley
$0.99

Secrets and Sorcery: a Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Anthology by [Beasley, Felicia, Pillar, Amanda, Loucks, Lindsey R., Larry , N.R., Bond Collins, Margo , Corwin, Monica , Rades, Alicia, Brux, Boone, Cosper, Noree, Vale, Catherine, Hawke, Jessica, Radcliffe, Kris Austen, Haygert, Juliana, James, Xandra , Starr, Felicia, Smith, Cherita, Shay, Ainsley, Hardy, Miranda, Amade, Melle]Prepare to fall under the spell of 17 paranormal romance and urban fantasy romance stories filled with witches, necromancers, shape-shifters, aura-readers, demons, and more!

 

Wild Magic (Wilding Pack Wolves 6) –
New Adult Paranormal Romance
Alisa Woods
FREE

He’s training an elite team of wolves. She’s a witch with a dangerous secret. The magic they make together is WILD.
Daniel Wilding’s family is being meticulously stalked by the Wolf Hunter. Daniel takes a leave from the Army to fight back by assembling a team of white wolves—shifters who can tap into an ancient witchy magic. The only problem? The sexy witch brought in to train them is stirring up the wild magic inside him—magic he’d rather keep buried. But when he finds the hot little witch has a secret of her own, his wolf won’t rest until he uncovers it… only what he finds might let loose the wildest magic of all.

 

Bound by a Dragon (The Dragon Archives Book 1)
Linda K. Hopkins
FREE

Bound by a Dragon (The Dragon Archives Book 1) by [Hopkins, Linda K.]Keira is content in her small, medieval village – well, sort of. Her mother is pressing her to marry, but her suitors are less than desirable. So when handsome Aaron Drake arrives in the village and focuses his attention on Keira, she cannot help but be interested. But Aaron is not the only new arrival in the area – a fire-breathing dragon has also taken up residence in the mountains, not far from the remote alpine castle that Aaron calls home. What exactly is the connection between Aaron Drake and the dragon? Why is his arrival coincident with the arrival of a beast? And when the dragon rescues her from the unwanted attentions of some village boys, who will set out to rescue her from the huge, scaly, fire-breathing monster?

Bound by a Dragon sweeps the reader far from the modern world into a world of castles, medieval markets and fantastical romance.

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.