Nora Snowdon – A Humorous, Steamy Read

Cheaper than a box of Milk Bones and way more fun! These books will leave you craving a sexy, funny, werewolf of your own.

Grab your copies below!

Just One Bite (Dancing With Werewolves, Book 1)

$0.99
Or read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

This playful take on modern werewolves is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy's Wolf Mates series. Sexy, quirky, and emotionally satisfying, Just One Bite is a novella you can really sink your teeth into.

BOOK DESCRIPTION
Rosie has an amazing one-night-stand with the most perfect man. Ever. He's gorgeous, funny and really seems to like her. Then she overhears that his ex-girlfriend is pregnant and he's being forced into a shotgun wedding. Hell, the only good thing that came out of that night she met Lucas, was the mangy dog who now jogs with her. He may be an odd looking mutt, but at least he's a good listener.

Lucas adores Rosie but she hates him because she thinks he's a lying sleaze who cheated on his fiancée. Nothing could be further from the truth. Not to mention, Rosie would freak out if she found out he's a werewolf.
The other problem is, she only likes her jogging partner the wolf, and not the man. But damn, how do you woo a woman if all you can do is bark?

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

First Bite is the Deepest (Dancing With Werewolves, Book 2)

$0.99
Or read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Reg. Price: $2.99

This second book in the Dancing With Werewolves series is sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, First Bite Is The Deepest is a book that’ll have you begging for more.

BOOK DESCRIPTION
Can a woman bitten by a werewolf choose not to become one herself? Ella is not persuaded by rich, handsome, and (unfortunately) neutered werewolf, Robert Colbert that his bite need change her life. Despite her annoyance with his arrogance, she agrees to let him take her to dinner if he’ll let her interview him for her gossip magazine LoveLifeStyle about his previous job as a designer/host for a reality TV show.

Trying to convince her to accept her werewolf fate before the rapidly approaching full moon, Robert finds himself falling in love with the stubborn bitch-to-be. But with some dark secrets of her own and a scarier suitor on her horizon, Ella may prove to be the one woman able to resist Robert’s wolfish charm.

The sequel to Love at First Bite about Robert’s brother, Lucas, this steamy tale of mismatched lovers will have you dreaming of catching your own werewolf lover. Playing fetch? Not so much…

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Big Girls Don't Bite

$2.99
Or read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

This third book in the Dancing With Werewolves series is hot, hilarious, and a ‘hole lotta fun., Big Girls Don’t Bite is a book that’ll make you HOL. (Howl Out Loud)

BOOK DESCRIPTION

After a lifetime of rebelling against her controlling mother and over-protective werewolf family in general, Anna is shocked to find herself falling for a man her mother might actually approve of. Well, if only he wasn’t a human. And the fact that he has a weird genetic problem that could kill him if she “accidentally” bites him doesn’t help matters.

Ericson knows with his shady past, he should lay low. After his brother was murdered, he’d vowed not to put anyone else he loved in danger. Despite his best intentions, Anna Colbert somehow gets under his skin. Apparently with a woman like Anna, resistance is futile.

Big Girls Don’t Bite follows First Bite is the Deepest in the Dances With Werewolves series. These steamy tales of werewolves in love will have you howling with laughter even as you wonder about whether there really are werewolves living amongst us…

* Contains graphic sex scenes and is not suitable for readers under 18 years of age.

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

 

About the Author: Living in New York and Toronto, Nora Snowdon was a jerk of all trades–one week hawking toys at major toy conventions, the next in a high end jewelry store pandering to the rich. She worked in the financial market, gambling dens, food service industry and sold shoes. During these years she also either appeared in or directed over twenty five plays.
Then Nora moved to the wet coast, took up health foods (dark chocolate and red wine) and became the Writer of Elegant Smut. Her ambition is to become a crazy cat lady and wine hoarder, not necessarily in that order.

Contact Links:

Website

Facebook

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.