Sherilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series

Sherilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series

Sherilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter Series

The series arc focuses on a group of warriors known as the Dark Hunters. Each was offered revenge and immortality by the masochistic Artemis in return for eternal service in her personal army of daimon hunters. Each novel features both new and familiar characters facing a host of enemies. Kenyon weaves shape-shifting ware-creatures, vampires, humans, and classic figures from Greek mythology together in such a natural way it seems odd to not find these accounts in history books. While classified as a paranormal romance, the high level of action and adventure account for her diverse, world-wide readership.


Books in the series: (Fantasy Lover is not technically the first book in the series but it does set up many of the characters that are featured later in the series.)

  1.  Night Pleasures
  2. Night Embrace
  3. Dance with the Devil
  4. Kiss of the Night
  5. Night Play
  6. Seize the Night
  7. Sins of the Night
  8. Unleash the Night
  9. Dark Side of the Moon
  10. The Dream-Hunter
  11. Devil May Cry
  12. Upon the Midnight Clear
  13. Dream Chaser
  14. Acheron
  15. One Silent Night
  16. Dream Warrior
  17. Bad Moon Rising
  18. No Mercy
  19. Retribution
  20. The Guardian
  21. Time Untime
  22. Styxx

What do you think of this series?  Have you read it?  Are you going to give it a try?

Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply