Your Tuesday Reading List – 10/31/17

Time and Blood
Sherry Rentschler
$0.99

Time and Blood (Evening Bower Book 1) by [Rentschler, Sherry]Historians in Atlantis inscribed a prophecy in The Great Book of Forgetting about a pair of phoenix whose union would change the future of all magical creatures. When the sea swallowed Atlantis and all her inhabitants, time forgot the people and this prophecy.

But one creature survived.

Rhea is a scarlet phoenix and the last of her kind. She escaped Atlantis with The Great Book and for over ten thousand years roamed the earth, grieved for her lost immortal beloved, and endured nightmares from her past lives. Today, she hears a familiar voice on the wind luring her to a new place. Rhea follows and hopes for the impossible.

She crossed millennia to find him.

Jean-Louis is a 250-year-old vampire in New Orleans. For fifty years, nightmares plagued him, and a violent wind haunted him whispering in a foreign tongue. In his dreams, Jean-Louis sees the face of a woman he knows and aches for but has never met. He feels her approach; however, the vampire senses a connecting malevolence waits in the shadows.

He risks his immortality to keep her.

An accident will bring Rhea into Jean-Louis’ arms. The shock will give new life to the ancient prophecy. But others whisper of the legendary phoenix and are hunting for Rhea. They must steal The Great Book and prevent any chance of the prophecy’s fulfillment. If they fail, the phoenix must die.

Together they battle destiny for the future. 

Rhea will risk everything for love, even death.

When time and blood converge, blood must win. 

 

Dying for a Living Boxset (Books 1-3)
Kory M. Shrum
$0.99

Dying for a Living Boxset: Books 1-3 of Dying for a Living series by [Shrum, Kory M.]This boxset includes the first three novels in the Jesse Sullivan series: award-winning novel, Dying for a Living, Amazon bestseller, Dying by the Hour, and their companion novel, Dying for Her.

Called “smart, imaginative, and insanely addictive” by New York Times bestseller Darynda Jones, this urban fantasy thrill ride is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Chloe Neill.

Click here for all available retailers >>

Halloween Magic & Mayhem
Stella Wilkinson
FREE

Halloween Magic & Mayhem by [Wilkinson, Stella]How on earth did I end up here? I was supposed to be at a party kissing the boy of my dreams, instead I’m dancing naked on the town common, on Halloween, with a Coven of strange women who might be witches, a bunch of zombies that I have to return to their graves, a talking crow, and my house ghost thrown in for good measure. Just yesterday I was an ordinary teenager…

On her sixteenth birthday Emily Rand discovers that she is a witch. Unable to control her spells she unwittingly raises zombies, and corporealizes the ghost haunting her house. She finds herself in a race against time to put everything right if she has any hope of getting to a certain Halloween party and seeing a certain boy again.

Halloween Magic and Mayhem is a young-adult paranormal comedy romance. Please be aware that book one is a novella, intended as an introduction to the series, subsequent books are longer length.

 

Lyric's Accidental Mate
Elle Boon
FREE

Lyric's Accidental Mate (Iron Wolves MC 1 ~ Bite of the Moon) by [Boon, Elle]Lyric’s Accidental Mate ~Bite Of The Moon~
Iron Wolves MC Book 1

A tough as nails soldier and a bad girl on a motorcycle with a bite…when they collide, everything changes.

A WOMAN IN NEED OF SAVING…
Lyric Carmichael is a shifter in trouble. When a pack of rogue wolves attacks her, she knows she will have to fight for her life. Being a member of the Iron Wolves MC and a wolf shifter, she’s used to fighting, with the odds stacked against her, she’s not sure she’ll make it out alive.
A BADASS SOLDIER…
Rowan Shade, a member of the Special Forces has fought many battles, so wading into the fight to save a gorgeous woman is second nature. Being bitten by Lyric in order to save him from a fate worse than death, and finding out there are supernatural beings, is one of the most erotic experiences of his life. He just hopes they live long enough to explore more of this new and wild world.
A LOVE BEYOND REASON…
As Rowan and Lyric explore their new relationship, the danger to the pack intensifies. When they find out one of their own has betrayed them, the strength of the entire MC is needed in order for them all to survive the upcoming battle.

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.