Your Tuesday Reading List – 5/1/18

Vampire Bait
Annie Nicholas
$0.99

Vampire Bait (The Angler Book 1) by [Nicholas, Annie]Live bait makes all the difference when hunting vampires. That's what the slayers said. They sent me after the Overlord of Budapest and I do my job too well. He finds me all right. Now he wants to keep me and I discover its my heart that needs protection because I’m falling for Rurik, and he has a secret.

Click here for all available retailers >>

Rebel Dragon
Anna Lowe
$0.99

Rebel Dragon (Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire Book 1) by [Lowe, Anna]

Can this rebel dragon learn to play by the rules when his destined mate’s life is on the line?Steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance!
Off to Maui for a relaxing vacation? Hardly. Surfer Jenna Monroe is on the run from a stalker who lusts after her blood. Instead of combing the beach for lost treasures, she’s forced to venture deep into the terrifying world of shapeshifters. There, even the good guys are hard to trust — all except for the hot-blooded rebel she can’t get out of her head.

Connor Hoving and his band of Special Forces shifters were planning to leave trouble behind by moving to Maui, but destiny has other ideas. His whole future — and that of his brothers — depends on acing his new job as head of security at an exclusive seaside estate. But Connor can barely get his inner dragon to focus with alluring, off-limits Jenna around. Can this rebel dragon learn to play by the rules when his fated mate’s life is on the line?

The closer Connor and Jenna become, the higher forbidden passions blaze. The more they give in to simmering desire, the more impossible love seems. And the more secrets they uncover, the closer their enemies creep. Vampires and ruthless dragons lurk in the shadows, and it’s impossible to tell whose side fate will take. Only one thing is certain: great heroes don’t get to pick their destinies — only the choices they make.

Maui just got hotter with this exciting new series of steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance!

 

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)
Willow Rose
FREE

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1) by [Rose, Willow]For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

What if you can’t trust your own family?

Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl's violent murder.

With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her dark fears could be a matter of life and death…

Flesh and Blood is the first book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and hot vampires, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s spine-chilling tale of this intense love triangle.

 

20 Shades of Shifters:
​​​​​​​A Paranormal Romance Collection
FREE

20 Shades of Shifters: A Paranormal Romance Collection by [Carlton, Demelza, Trim, Brenda, Lederman, Evelyn, Guida, ML, Award, Aidy, Fox, Carmen, Adams, David, Best, Lynn, Cain, Lilly, Allisyn, Emma, Vonnie Davis, Brenda Trim , Tami Julka, Nina Croft, K.L. Bone, N.D. Jones, Kailin Gow, Moxie North]20 Shades of Shifter is a limited edition collection of new and exclusive paranormal romance novels guaranteed to suck you in from page one.

A shape-shifting dragon must win over his reluctant mate and stop Jack the Ripper. A Fae trucker becomes allies with an MC member when trying to deliver magical motorcycles to the Fae Queen. A wolf shifter is held captive in a human research lab where he is tortured until he meets one sexy scientist. An angel risked it all to steal the elixir of life and save his mortal love’s life and over two millennia later must get her to remember she once loved an angel. These stories and many more are included in this steamy, hot collection.

Don’t wait to read this set. It is only out for a short time before it will be gone forever!

Demelza Carlton
Evelyn Lederman
ML Guida
Aidy Award
David Adams & Alica Knight
Sascha Illyvich
Lynn Best
Lilly Cain
Vonnie Davis
Brenda Trim and Tami Julka
Nina Croft
K.L. Bone
N.D. Jones
Kailin Gow
Moxie North

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.