Your Tuesday Reading List – 9/11/18

Werewolves Only
Carrie Pulkinen
$2.99

Werewolves Only (Crescent City Wolf Pack Book 1) by [Pulkinen, Carrie]When the alpha's love for his fated mate is forbidden, he'll risk everything to hold her.

Detective Macey Carpenter has been on the trail of a vicious attacker for weeks, with nothing more than a vague description of a red-eyed man to go on. She has no clue she’s hunting demons, and if the evidence doesn’t stop disappearing, she’ll never solve the case.

Before Luke Mason becomes alpha of the Crescent City Wolf Pack, he has to end the French Quarter’s demon infestation and keep the police from discovering the truth. But when he falls head over tail for the feisty detective investigating the crimes, supernatural secrets aren’t the only things at stake.

Luke has to mate with another werewolf or he’ll sacrifice his position as alpha. But as heat builds between the pair, he discovers Macey has a few secrets of her own. She may hold the key to ridding New Orleans of its demons, but his feelings for her could tear the pack apart.

Fans of Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson series and Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter series will fall in love with the Crescent City Wolf Pack!

Click here for all available retailers >>

Defending Kyra (Guardians Book 1)
Susan Hayes
FREE

Defending Kyra (Guardians Book 1) by [Hayes, Susan]Gareth Harkness is a supernatural predator born to hunt his natural enemy – vampires. Hunting isn’t his job, it’s his calling, one that doesn’t leave a lot of time for a normal life. He’s got a mission instead of a mortgage, and the only woman in his life is the nameless beauty who haunts his dreams.

Kyra Robinson is too pragmatic to believe in magic, monsters, or things that go bump in the night. She’s forced to change her attitude when a random encounter at her Vancouver nightclub puts her in the sights of a vampire who wants her for his own.

Kyra is desired by two men, the hunter, and the killer. After a lifetime of protecting herself, she’ll have to put her heart, and her life, in the hands of a man just as dangerous as the creature hunting her.

 

Midnight Rose
Dani Hart
FREE

Midnight Rose by [Hart, Dani]A secret society. Vampires. Supernaturals. And love. It’s my world, and I have to save it, but not from the monsters. 

Abigail Rose’s life was as predictable as the tides rising and falling, until Wes Hunter returned to Sandpoint. Then, the impossible became possible, the predictable became unpredictable, and those monsters became more than friends.

Wes would do anything to keep Abigail safe, and Abigail would leave everything behind to save everyone she loves. A suspenseful romance, blurring the lines between fantasy and reality.

 

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.