Your Wednesday Reading List – 10/18/17

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
Kim Richardson
$0.99

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 by [Richardson, Kim]Kara should have died when she was hit by a bus. Instead, she wakes up in the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons…

Over 1,200 pages of action, adventure, and romance. The rich world of Soul Guardians is perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

Click here for all available retailers >>

Mated! Shifters in Love Romance Collection
Multi Author Boxset
$0.99

Ten NY Times and USA Today bestselling authors bring you another Shifters in Love collection of romance stories heavy on true mate love, hunky heroes and sexy heroines. This box set is available for a limited time, so grab yours now.

Click here for all available retailers >>

Boys that Bite: A Blood Coven Vampire Novel
Mari Mancusi
FREE

Boys that Bite: A Blood Coven Vampire Novel (The Blood Coven Vampires Book 1) by [Mancusi, Mari]Sunny MacDonald doesn’t know what to expect when she’s dragged to Club Fang by her twin sister Rayne. But when the devastatingly handsome vampire Magnus mistakes her for her goth-loving twin and bites her on the neck, she realizes his fangs are all too real…and all too deadly.

Now Sunny and Magnus find themselves in a race against time to find a way to reverse the transformation before Sunny becomes a vampire forever. Something she definitely doesn’t want—even if does mean spending eternity with a certain brooding boy who bites…

“If you liked Buffy and Angel, you will love this.” — Eternal Night

“Snarky, angsty and romantic – fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter series and Bella Forrest's A Shade of Vampire will want to sink their fangs into this,” New York Times Bestselling Author Alethea Kontis

Paranormal Romance: Daywalker's Stone
Martha Woods
FREE

Paranormal Romance: Daywalker's Stone (Second Sight Book 1) by [Woods, Martha]Do you love PNR?

Do you like strong female protagonists?

Alex is a hopeless romantic. It seems she is looking for love in all the wrong places. Welcome, a pack of ravenous vampires who are seeking to find the legendary power of a vampire who is able to walk around in broad daylight.

It almost seems as if fate crosses the paths of Dominic and Alex, as Dominic is drawn by Alex's innocence, creative and rebellious young spirit. But when supernatural powers that are beyond their control start to unleash. They will have to fight of century old prophecies conjured up by a coven of ancient witches.

Will Alex regret searching for love?

 

Tags:

Tell Us What You Think & Share!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.