Your Friday Reading List – 2/28/20

Your Friday Reading List – 2/28/20
Flames of the Sea Complete Series Boxed Set
Nadia Heaton
Complete series in one big boxed set. Book six, Lotus of Love, is exclusive to this set!

Under the sea near a submerged volcano whose supernatural magma is a power source for fire witches – a place mortals know nothing about. The magic flies around in practice and in development in this sacred place.

In a cave up north where an eternal ice stalactite is a power source for sea vampires, the paranormal beings look for prey and also for their true mates. They're special and rare and they like to be left alone unless they're the ones making contact.

This series tells the story of how the vampires and witches who hate each other desperately, learn to tolerate each other. Unless of course they happen to be one of the couples who has done the unthinkable – crossing over to the other side to fall in love with someone their families hate. Love, it turns out, is far more powerful than hate.
Highland Burn
Victoria Zak 
Will Love’s Flame Quench the Dragon’s Fire? …
The past never stays in the past, it rears its ugly head eventually. James the Black Douglas knows this all too well. With a past that has left him vengeful and his dragon blood thirsty, his reputation as a ruthless warrior haunts his enemies in their sleep. As his allegiance stands with Robert Bruce, the King of Scotland, he must now repay a debt to the king and agrees to marry his daughter, Abigale Bruce. The problem is he doesn’t want a wife. When flames start to burn out of control between him and the auburn-haired lass, he must decide to either kindle the flames of passion or shelter her from the truth and set her free.
It’s What Shines in the Dark That Brings Forth Your True Light…
Determined to keep his daughter safe and out of the hands of the English, Robert hides Abigale behind the safe walls of a nunnery. After eight long years of living her life in seclusion, Abigale is finally set free. But her new found freedom comes to an abrupt halt when she learns of her betrothal to the infamous Bogeyman – James the Black Douglas. She soon finds herself falling in love with the uncontainable and haunted man. Is her love enough to soften his hardened heart?
Lena Fox

Held captive by a vampire in love with her blood…

Out of work actress Kitty French knows her new role as a vampire's sexy victim is dodgy, but she needs the cash.

She never thought it would leave her at the mercy of a real vampire…

A vampire who thinks she's the tastiest of them all.

She'll do anything to escape his cold lips alive, because being part of a blood-sucker's ongoing meal plan isn't high on her list of life goals, no matter how sexy he is. How can she make him see she's more than just food?

Learning vampires are real is one thing. What happens after that she would never see coming…

Strawberry is the first book in the adults-only Vampire Temptations series by Lena Fox.


Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply