Your Friday Reading List – 7/12/19

Your Friday Reading List – 7/12/19
Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter Series
(Boxed Set, Books 1-3)
Tracey H. Kitts
What if werewolves were real?
What if a wizard powerful enough to rule the world only wants to write plays and drink tea?
What if Dracula lived in Florida and tried to tan to death … more than once?
Welcome to the life of Lilith Mercury.

This is a collection of the first three books in the Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter series. This series focuses on the life of Lilith Mercury, a werewolf Hunter who is also half werewolf. Did I mention there are several sexy men in her life? This story has graphic violence, and graphic sex. It also has a new take on the origins of werewolves and vampires. There are many ups and downs in Lilith’s life and much more to come. 

There’s monsters, alpha werewolves, vampires, wizards, romance, and lots of ass-kicking.

This series gets hotter as it goes. No werewolves were harmed in the making of this series. 

This set includes:
1. Red
2. Object of My Affection
3. The Dread Moon
Abducted by Magic
Kelli McCracken
Fate has a way of complicating Katarina West’s life.

When a wounded witch transfers her magic to Katarina, she’s left with a power she’s unable to wield as a human. Along with that magic comes four sexy guardians. They’re willing to sacrifice everything not only for the power she holds, but also for Kat, a human strictly forbidden to them. 

With their destinies intertwined, fighting fate is going to be a lot harder, especially with a killer on the loose, a killer who’s searching for Kat.

Thanks to a traumatic childhood experience, Kat has avoided her grandmother’s tarot readings and premonitions for years. But now she will need to set aside her fears and embrace that lifestyle again. Otherwise she may not survive what’s ahead.
Rebirth: Rogues Shifter Series Book 1
Gayle Parness
Jackie Crawford never felt human. Mystery solved.

My senses are sharp, my body is sleek, my speed is turbo powered, my mind is still mine. Shifter. I’m a shifter. A creature I didn’t know existed until a few days ago. I’m settling in to having two forms, my human half growing stronger along with my beautiful animal. Everything finally makes sense. 

Danger stalks this unfamiliar world – fae, vampire, wolf, witch. But not every strange creature is evil. Garrett, my vampire trainer, has placed me with a team of rogue shifters, teaching me to fight, to use my magic to protect, to be all that I was meant to be. Ley line energy fuels my spirit along with my magic. I’ve survived worse. I can do this. Bring it on.

Garrett is my biggest challenge, but he and his secrets don’t stand a chance against this determined cheetah.

Rebirth is the first book in the eight book Rogues Shifter Series and is also available on audiobook

Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply