Your Monday Reading List – 4/6/20

Your Monday Reading List – 4/6/20
The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset: The Complete Series: (The Outcasts, The Watchers, Tree of Souls)
Misty Hayes
$0.99
This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists who have a bit of snark-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural. Save money by reading the entire trilogy in this special bundle deal!
 
A History of Hexing
Evie Wilde
$4.99
When there are four of them, and one of me, we can’t have any secrets…

I need to focus on improving my magic. And having four delicious men can make things… complicated. Especially when Kyler is distracted by Sonny, a mysterious friend from his past. Through Sonny we’re all learning Kyler’s secrets, some of which I wish I didn’t know.

But as a group, we have bigger fish to fry. Archmage Edius is making moves, and if we don’t study hard, he’s going to best us.

Maybe he already has. At the Fall Festival, a mass poisoning screams of his evil handiwork.

No matter how strong I’m becoming, I need my men to strive for more so we can defeat him, for good. The chemistry between us is electric, now I just need my magic to follow suit. Oliver, Braeden and Dash are all hitting the books, but Kyler’s gifts are different. And in the end, he’ll have to make a choice.

I don’t know what I’ll do if he doesn’t choose us. For now, I have to believe he will.
 
Twilight Guardians
Maggie Shayne 
FREE
CHRISTINE FEEHAN says: “My inspiration has always been Maggie Shayne's Wings in the Night.”

MORE THAN 100,000 COPIES DOWNLOADED! They tell 20-year-old Charlie O’Malley that they have a cure for the rare blood condition that will eventually kill her–an untested, experimental cure. All they want in return is for her to join their elite team and train to kill the Undead.

She takes the deal because it will make her stronger than ordinary humans, strong enough to kill the vampire who took her blood, used her body and murdered her mother. The vampire who lied when he said he loved her.

Killion is sure he’s the last of his kind, destined to walk in endless solitude, endless night. Charlie is a spark of light in his eternal darkness. His desire for her is powerful and impossible to resist, and he’ll destroy anything that stands between them.

Even though it will probably get him killed.

Ancient vampire elders Rhiannon and Roland come out of exile, risking their lives to help a furious, raging girl fulfill her destiny as a savior of their kind. But before the tale ends, their lives will be forever changed.

Join Maggie Shayne as she returns to her most beloved series of all time with this new beginning….

Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply