Your Monday Reading List – 9/9/19

Your Monday Reading List – 9/9/19
Alpha Bully
Renee Rose
$2.99
SHE RUINED EVERYTHING… I WILL MAKE HER PAY.
Her mom robbed my dad of his job. Destroyed his life. 
Now I have to look at her every day. 
The girl next door. A human. A hot little nerd.
She doesn’t belong here—not in Wolf Ridge, 
not at our high school, definitely not in my life.
She doesn’t know what I am. 
Which makes it easy to take revenge.
 
 
 
 
Stolen by Darkness
Samantha Britt
$0.99
With the unique ability to see pixies, trolls, and Fae comes danger. And Serafina Richards is about to learn just how much.

Off to college with her best friend, Sera can’t wait to embark on new adventures, but she never expected one of them would involve her being stolen away by Fae sentries.

Upon arriving in Fae territory, she learns her fate isn’t to become a nurse, as she had always dreamed, but rather to compete against twenty-three other women in a contest full of untold danger and high-risk tasks.

She can return to Earth and a normal life if she completes the contest victorious, but dangerous forests, life-threatening obstacles, and soul-sucking monsters are the least of Sera’s worries. The Seelie Prince and Unseelie King have taken an interest in her, and it’s marked her as enemy number one to her fellow contestants.

Fans of Bella Forrest and Faith Hunter will be glued to the pages as they read to find out if Sera will finish the contest…or be stuck in the Fae Realm forever in STOLEN BY DARKNESS by USA Today bestselling author Samantha Britt.
 
 
Crave To Conquer
Zoey Ellis
FREE
He conquered an empire – and she's next.

The most savage Alpha in the land is relentlessly searching for his Omega.

And she's hiding right under his nose.

Arrogant ruler, Drocco, enlists Cailyn to help him find a mate — but he yearns to dominate her.

Knowing her life would be over if he ever discovered she was an Omega, Cailyn is trapped.

She came for his secrets, prepared for his wild nature, but not for the effect he would have on her.

Their irresistible attraction puts them both at risk… and everything they thought they knew is changed forever.
 

Emma Edwards

Leave a Reply