facebook_pixel

Your Monday Reading List – 5/29/17

13 Ways to Midnight Rue Volley $0.99 Reg. Price: 2.99 Dive into this exciting new paranormal series for fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy. You’ll never miss the sunlight until ...

Must Read Author – Calinda B

 Power Shift: Book 1 in the Charming Shifter Mysteries $3.99 A New York Times bestselling book! Shifters are dying in mysterious ways. Red Mountainbear, a blowhard, money-grubbing conservative from Fairbanks, wants ...

Your Friday Reading List – 5/26/17

The Vampire’s Nanny Jasmine Wylder $0.99 Reg. Price: 2.99 What is a good neighbor supposed to do when a sizzling hot daddy can´t take his glowing eyes off of her…give ...

Latest News

Your Thursday Reading List – 5/25/17

Possessed by a Vampire Susan Griscom $2.99 NEW RELEASE! Reg. Price: 3.99 They possess the power to make their dreams come true–but it won’t be easy. Preston Knight–Elvis to his friends–loves being a vampire. The night he was turned was the first step to him becoming the kind of man he always hoped to be. […]

Continue Reading

Your Wednesday Reading List – 5/24/17

Forever Love: Shifters in Love Romance Collection Harmony Raines, Julia Mills, V. Vaughn, J.K. Harper, Elianne Adams, Isadora Montrose, Michele Bardsley, Vivian Arend $0.99 Reg. Price: 3.99 Join us in the wild ride of forever love, with heroes who would die to protect the love of their life, and heroines that fight for their man. […]

Continue Reading

Your Tuesday Reading List – 5/23/17

The Romeo Catchers Alys Arden $3.99 Is blood thicker than magic in La Nouvelle-Orléans? Tormented by the fate she condemned her mother to, and by the lies she’s forced to tell to cover it up, Adele scours Storm-ravaged New Orleans for the truth about her family’s magical past. But every turn leads her back to […]

Continue Reading

Your Monday Reading List – 5/22/17

The Crown Of Light (Lightness Saga #1) Stacey Marie Brown $0.99 Reg. Price: 3.99 A war is brewing. Kennedy is one of the last known Druids. Wanted dead by the Seelie Queen and as a coveted asset to defeat this cruel ruler, Kennedy has become a mark. Especially by a sexy, merciless Dark Dweller, Lorcan […]

Continue Reading

Must Read Author – Steve Turnbull

Maliha Anderson Books 1-3 $0.99 Reg. Price: 2.99 1908. A gruesome death. An airship full of suspects. Maliha Anderson prefers to be alone, even on the long journey back to India. Unfortunately one of her fellow passengers is a murderer. She should stay out of the death of the General’s nurse, but Maliha cannot leave […]

Continue Reading

Your Friday Reading List – 5/19/17

Hartman House A L Wright $0.99 Reg. Price: 1.99 Imagine a house that is a safe haven from witch hunters and werewolf or vampire slayers. Where any mystical being could live, safe from the threat of the outside world. The Hartman family were themselves witches and had always tried their best to protect their own, […]

Continue Reading

Your Thursday Reading List – 5/18/17

The Rose and the Thorn Ella Frost $0.99 Reg. Price: 2.99 Two families at war. A forbidden romance. A powerful magic. What if Romeo had been a shifter and Juliet had been a witch? What if rather than kill themselves for love they fought for it? And what if their choice to be together would […]

Continue Reading

Your Wednesday Reading List – 5/17/17

Waking the Watcher Kim Loraine $0.99 Galen Lust. My ultimate downfall, And demise. I’m shackled to a life I can’t escape. A life I never asked for. Now, I’m trapped–soulless, Burdened by a Watcher lurking within. He wants out, he wants her. But I can’t let that happen, Won’t let that happen. She’s mine. Somehow […]

Continue Reading

Your Tuesday Reading List – 5/16/17

Sweet Vengeance Aliya DalRae $1.99 Reg. Price: $2.99 Jessica Sweet is an orphan – Again… At 26, the term may not truly apply, but having been abandoned by her birth parents at an early age, the death of her adoptive parents is like déjà vu all over again. Now she finds herself alone, facing a […]

Continue Reading

Your Monday Reading List – 5/15/17

Sin City Goddess Barbra Annino $0.99 Reg. Price: 4.99 Tisiphone loves spending her days playing poker in the underworld, far away from mortals and all the trouble they cause—and all the terrible mistakes they make. Unfortunately for this goddess, her sister Alecto has vanished in Las Vegas—and the gods of Olympus believe only Tisi can […]

Continue Reading