facebook_pixel

Your Friday Reading List – 8/18/17

Beauty and the Goblin King Lidiya Foxglove $0.99 For the past ten years, the Goblin King has stayed locked away in his caverns. He only opens his doors for one ...

Your Thursday Reading List – 8/17/17

Wild Game (Wilding Pack Wolves 1) – New Adult Paranormal Romance Alisa Woods $0.99 Hot shifters. Military heroes. Sexy gamers. Nova Wilding needs a mate to keep her gaming company. ...

Your Wednesday Reading List – 8/16/17

Hunting in Bruges E.J. Stevens $0.99 The only thing worse than being a Hunter in the fae-ridden city of Harborsmouth, is hunting vampires in Bruges. Being shipped off to Belgium ...

Latest News

Your Tuesday Reading List – 8/15/17

Creatures – A Limited Edition Collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Multi Author Box Set $0.99 CREATURES is a collection of otherworldly tales from today’s indie-favorite New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors! You are about to enter the realm of Creatures, a boxed set packed with more than twenty enthralling tales […]

Continue Reading

Your Monday Reading List – 8/14/17

Surrender to the Cyborgs Grace Goodwin $0.99 Wrongly imprisoned whistle-blower Rachel Pierce would rather take her chances with her court appeal than accept her place as the first Interstellar Bride destined for the Colony. She’s stubborn and determined to seek justice—and her freedom—on Earth…but her mates are not willing to risk her life or her […]

Continue Reading

Must Read Author – Stormy Smith

Bound by Duty FREE Amelia grew up in a world of half-truths. She knows she’s an Elder, but has no idea what that means. Her father reminds her daily that she must maintain control, but he refuses to explain why. Even worse, she’s betrothed to the prince of the Immortals and doesn’t even know his […]

Continue Reading

Your Friday Reading List – 8/11/17

To Love a Highland Dragon Ann Gimpel $0.99 A dragon shifter stirs and wakens in a cave beneath Inverness, deep in the Scottish Highlands. The cave’s the same and his hoard intact, yet something’s badly amiss. Determined to set whatever’s gone wrong to rights, Lachlan Moncrieffe ventures above ground—and wishes he hadn’t. His castle’s gone, […]

Continue Reading

Your Thursday Reading List – 8/10/17

Stella and Sol Box Set Kimberly Loth $0.99 Crown Princess Zwaantie of Sol harbors a dangerous secret. One she has managed to hide even from the ever present sun. She’s doesn’t want to be queen. Desperately trying to avoid responsibility she does the unthinkable. She falls in love with a slave. When Zwaantie’s mother decides […]

Continue Reading

Your Wednesday Reading List – 8/9/17

Felon Claire Bahr $0.99 Known in Europe as The Fatal Attraction, Felon is in San Diego working as a bounty hunter. Tanned, blond and tousled, he’s a vampire who looks like a typical blond California surfer and he’s criminally sexy. He’s also a male succubus who uses his gift of seduction to bring down high-dollar […]

Continue Reading

Your Tuesday Reading List – 8/8/17

Dominion Rising Timothy C. Ward $0.99 Find the Science Fiction and Fantasy reads you’ve been craving! Whether it’s alien invasion or dark fairytales, heart-pounding galactic adventures or cyberpunk romance, Dominion Rising will satisfy with a thrilling mix of 22 BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH novels set in fantastical realms. Sword and sorcery, far-flung galactic empires, alternative […]

Continue Reading

Your Monday Reading List – 8/7/17

Just One Bite Nora Snowdon $0.99 This playful take on modern werewolves is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy’s Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, Just One Bite is a novella you can really sink your teeth into. Rosie has an amazing one-night-stand with the most perfect man. Ever. He’s gorgeous, funny and […]

Continue Reading

Must Read Author – Rachel Brimble

Saved By The Firefighter $3.49 How can she forgive him for what he didn’t do? Photographer Izzy Cooper feels as frozen as her pictures. Trent Palmer might be the hottest firefighter in Templeton Cove, but she can never face him again. Not after he failed to save her brother. But when they’re forced together by […]

Continue Reading

Your Friday Reading List – 8/4/17

Holt – A Wolf’s Hunger Alpha Shifter Romance Desiree A. Cox $0.99 Since that day in the woods, Omega of the Loca Nuna Pack, Barry “Holt” Scofield, made sure to move around more cautiously while Wolf. He and his guard, Dolph, managed to escape the trap set by the wildlife preservationists. Others weren’t so lucky. […]

Continue Reading